Crestwood Hills Golf Course

Fall Clubhouse Hours

(Beginning 9/4/18)

 

Monday - Friday open at 10:00am

Saturday & Sunday open at 8:00am

2018 Weekly Events

Mondays

Wobblies 1-3pm (Play on front 9)

Note:  To qualify as a "Wobblie" you must be a member and at least 50 years of age.

Back Nine is Open Golf

Tuesdays

Women's League - Open to all female members

One nine  closed at 4:00pm each week. 

Wednesdays

Wobblies 1-3pm (Play on back 9)

Front Nine is Open Golf

Thursdays

Men's League at 3:00 & 5:00 - Open to all Male Members

Course Closed at 3:00pm

Fridays

Happy Hour - 5:00-7:00pm

$1.00 off Drinks

"Bring a snack and join the fun!"

Saturdays

Couples Night - 5:30pm

Nine Holes Closed at 5:30pm

Members may bring guests for a $5.00 green fee.

Sundays

Over 60 Couples Night - 5:00pm

Nine Holes Closed at 5:00pm

2018 Schedule of Events

Monday, 04/02/18 Clubhouse Opens for season

Saturday, 04/07/18

 

Clubhouse Kickoff Party 5:00 pm with

live Music by Dan Holste 7-10pm

Monday, 04/09/18 High School Girls Conference Meet (4:00 pm)
Friday, 04/13/18 High School Meet vs. Southwest Valley (4:00 pm)
Saturday, 04/14/18 Dale Erickson Memorial H.S. Tournament (9:00 am)
Saturday, 04/21/18 Golf Cart Driving Class for children under 16 years of age (9:00 am)
Tuesday, 04/24/18 Ladies League Meeting (6:00 pm)
Tuesday, 04/24/18 High School Meet vs. Riverside & Lenox (4:00 pm)
Saturday, 04/28/18 Delta Waterfowl Chapter Tournament (9:00 am)
Monday, 04/30/18 SW Iowa Seniors Golf (8:30 am)
Tuesday, 05/01/18 High School Boys Conference Meet (4:00 pm)
Saturday, 05/12/18 Golf Cart Driving Class for children under 16 years of age (9:00 am)
Monday, 05/14/18 High School Girls Regional Meet (10:00 am)
Friday, 05/18/18 High School Boys District Meet (10:00 am)
Saturday, 05/19/18 2-Person Par 3 Tournament (10:00 am)
Monday, 05/21/18 SW Iowa Seniors Scramble (8:30 am)
Monday, 05/21/18 Men's Invite at Nishna Hills, $20 for Golf/Cart/Food (5:30 pm)
Tuesday, 05/22/18 Women's Golf League Starts
Thursday, 05/24/18 Men's Golf League Starts
Friday, 06/01/18 Mason's Night Golf Tournament (7:00 pm)
Sunday, 06/03/18 4 Person Best Shot Tournament (9:00 am)
Saturday, 06/09/18 Chop Memorial Golf Tournament (9:00 am)
Wednesday, 06/13/18 CAM Junior Golf Camp (Back 9, 8am-12pm)
Thursday, 06/14/18 CAM Junior Golf Camp (Back 9, 8am-12pm)
Friday, 06/15/18 CAM Junior Golf Camp (Back 9, 8am-12pm)
Saturday, 06/16/18 Couples Golf Tournament (9:00 am)
Saturday, 06/23/18 CAM Gridiron Tournament (9:00 am)
Thursday, 06/28/18 CAM Junior Golf Tournament (8am-1pm) TBD
Sunday, 07/08/18 Men's Club Tournament (7:00 am)
Monday, 07/09/18 Cass County Cattlemen's Tournament (12:00 pm)
Wednesday, 07/11/18 Men's Invite with Nishna Hills at Crestwood Hills, $20 for Golf/Cart/Food
Saturday, 07/14/18 Women's Club Tournament (9:00 am)
Monday, 07/16/18 Golden Girls Golf (9:00 am)
Sunday, 07/22/18 Men's Handicap Tournament (7:00 am)
Monday, 07/30/18 Women's Handicap Tournament (Front 9, 4:00 pm)
Tuesday, 07/31/18 Women's Handicap Tournament (Back 9, 4:00 pm)

Friday, 08/03/18

 

CAM Alumni Gathering (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Dan Holste Playing Live Music also from 7-9pm

Sunday, 08/05/18 2-Person Best Shot Tournament (10:00 am)
Sunday, 08/12/18 4-Person Best Shot Tournament (9:00 am)
Saturday, 08/18/18 Suhr Golf Outing (9 holes, 9:00 am)
Saturday, 08/25/18 Atlantic-CAM Wrestling Golf Outing (10:00 am)
Sunday, 08/26/18 3-Couple Alternate Shot Tournament (9:00 am)
Saturday, 09/01/18 Mason's Night Golf Tournament (6:30 pm)
Mon. 09/24/18 - Fri. 09/28/28 Course Closed for Aerating
Monday, 10/15/18 Clubhouse closed for season.
Monday, 11/12/18

Annual Shareholder's Meeting at Clubhouse

    6:00pm - Coctails

    7:00pm - Potluck Dinner

    8:00pm - Shareholder's Meeting

 

*Dates and Events Subject to Change. 

Events scheduled thru 12/31/18. 

Additional events will be added as they are scheduled.

 

For event updates and changes you can also Follow us on Facebook!

Revised: 08/30/2018